RULES QUESTIONS

    • Forum
    • Topics
    • Posts
    • Last Post
    • RULES QUESTIONS
      Rules Question of the Day: The batter, seeing a curve-ball is running inside toward him, literally stands still and does not move in the box, allowing the ball to hit him. Do you award first base? Please cite your rule set!
    • 1
    • 1
    • 2 years, 2 months ago

      Rusty

Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)
Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to create new topics.
Skip to toolbar