Rules Question January 10th: 1-2 count. 2 out. The pitcher starts his delivery but as he does, batter steps out requesting time (not granted). The pitcher stops mid-delivery. Is this a balk? If not, is the batter penalized? Cite rule set.
Just like having your own Personal Instructor!
Rusty and Our Staff will be answering questions on the site, emails and posts!
A Forum like no other!
Experts in Pro Ball, College ball, High School & Youth ball will be answering all your questions and making sure you get the RIGHT answers.
You won't have to guess with several different answers to one question.
Our staff will make sure you get the RIGHT info and answers.