Rules Question January 10th: Bases loaded, 1 out. Ground ball to F3, fielded near the first base bag. As F3 is about to throw home, he inadvertently steps on the edge of 1B. Now he releases the throw home, which beats R3. But R3 is not tagged. Who/how many are out?
Just like having your own Personal Instructor!
Rusty and Our Staff will be answering questions on the site, emails and posts!
A Forum like no other!
Experts in Pro Ball, College ball, High School & Youth ball will be answering all your questions and making sure you get the RIGHT answers.
You won't have to guess with several different answers to one question.
Our staff will make sure you get the RIGHT info and answers.