Rule Question. The batter squares to bunt on a 1-2 count. As he is pulling the bat back to get out of the way of the pitch, it hits the bat and goes foul. Is the batter out or still at the plate?
Just like having your own Personal Instructor!
Rusty and Our Staff will be answering questions on the site, emails and posts!
A Forum like no other!
Experts in Pro Ball, College ball, High School & Youth ball will be answering all your questions and making sure you get the RIGHT answers.
You won't have to guess with several different answers to one question.
Our staff will make sure you get the RIGHT info and answers.