Rules Question: The batter, seeing a curveball is running inside toward him, literally stands still and does not move in the box, allowing the ball to hit him. Do you award first base? Please cite your rule set!
Just like having your own Personal Instructor!
Rusty and Our Staff will be answering questions on the site, emails and posts!
A Forum like no other!
Experts in Pro Ball, College ball, High School & Youth ball will be answering all your questions and making sure you get the RIGHT answers.
You won't have to guess with several different answers to one question.
Our staff will make sure you get the RIGHT info and answers.